Open Studio, Melbourne

10 March 2018 | Saturday

---------------------------------------------------------------

Lebowski, Melbourne

24 September 2017 | Sunday

---------------------------------------------------

Aeso Studio, Melbourne

28 July 2017 | Friday 8:00 pm

-----------------------------------------------------

Parlour gigs, Melbourne

30 June 2017

-------------------------------------------------------

Ipswich Festival, Global Fiesta, Queensland

13 May 2017 | Saturday 2:00 pm

-----------------------------------------------------

Open Studio,  Melbourne
25 March 2017 | Saturday 5:00pm

------------------------------------------------------

The Woodlands Hotel, Melbourne
24 February 2017 | Friday 8:00pm

-----------------------------------------------------

Lebowskis, Melbourne

5 February 2017 | Sunday

----------------------------------------------------

The Woodlands Hotel, Melbourne
20 January 2017 | Friday 8:00pm

----------------------------------------------------

Bar OUSSUO, Melbourne

12 January 2017 | Thursday

---------------------------------------------------

Griffith University, Brisbane

13 December 2016 | Tuesday

----------------------------------------------------

Open Studio, Melbourne

10 December 2016 | Saturday 2:00 to 4:00 pm

-------------------------------------------------------------

303, Melbourne

7 December 2016 | Wednesday 8:00pm

-------------------------------------------------

The Woodlands Hotel, Melbourne

2 December 2016 | Friday 8:00pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Uptown Jazz Cafe , Melbourne

13 November 2016 | Sunday 5:30 pm to 8:30

------------------------------------------------------------------

Iranian film festival Australia Opening night

New Farm Cinemas,  Brisbane :

20 October 

Australian Centre for Moving Image, Melbourne :

27 October 

Tope Ryde Cinema, Sydney :

10 November  

---------------------------------------------------------------

Brisbane Jazz Club

14 October 2016 | Friday 6:30 pm to 10.00 pm 

CD Launch

---------------------------------

Brisbane International Jazz Festival
08 JUN 2016 | Wednesday 7:30pm to 9:40pm

Upcoming Event

​​​​Barbod Valadi